Posted by: Shireen | December 12, 2010

Beautifully Different

Reverb Prompt #8
Yes, I am STILL catching up!!! This prompt is Beautifully Different – what makes you beautifully different?

Here goes….

I am a living contradiction.

I love spontaneity, flexibility and change.  But at the very same time, I need organisation, order and schedules in my life.

I love to be with friends, and going out to have a good time.  But at the same time, I need my own space and time and I must have it to feel sane.

I love to travel.  Love love love it.  But at the same time, my favourite day of a trip is when we get home, sweet home.

I am super untidy and never put things away where I got them from, but at the same time I am a germ phobic!

I want to change the world, and wear sandles while building schools in India.  But at the same time, I want to live in a trendy London neighbourhood in a comfy home, and bring up my kids next to other yuppy families.

I am the most stubborn person I know, but that makes me one of the most loyal people too.

What is beautifully different about me?  I know exactly who I am and what I stand for, and it is the total opposite of who I thought I was yesterday 😉

Leave a Reply

Categories

