Posted by: Shireen | December 9, 2010

Make

I am writing a blog post everyday for the rest of the year with Reverb10.

Prompt #6 – What did you last make and what did you make it out of?

Short and sweet.  I made a blueberry cake for a friend who came over to hang out today and for F who has been neglected in the area of Bee’s baked goods over the last year or so.

I love baking and I love even more when people enjoy eating what I bake.  So this year, I want to do a little more baking.  Little Bee helped me to add the blueberries and stir, so I think I can make a little baker of her very soon.

It’s my aunt’s recipe and it was yum!  Even though I am a gluten-free zone, I still sneaked a piece.  If you are in the neighbourhood, stop by and grab a slice and a cup of tea.

xx

Leave a Reply

Categories

